Etiquetas

, , ,

Ya están aquí las rebajas!!! El viernes de la semana pasada estuve dando una vuelta en H&M y Sfera, y compre algunas cosillas que os enseño a continuación: Sandalias de H&M, super cómodas y por sólo 5€

Cuts already here! On Friday of last week I was walking around in H & M and Sfera, and buy some stuff that I show below: H & M sandals, super comfortable and only 5 €

Top de Sfera, muy favorecedor..en la foto sale un poco arrugado..porque lo he estrenado hoy! Top of Sfera, very flattering on the picture get a little wrinkled .. because I’ve released today!

El lunes 2 de julio comienzan las rebajas en todas las tiendas Inditex y ya he comenzado a idear mi wish list, me gustaría comprar una falda larga como esta de  www.zara.es

 … On Monday July 2 start the sales at all stores Inditex and have already begun to devise my wish list, I would buy a long skirt like this from www.zara.es

También quiero comprar unas sandalias, estas en azul y negro me encantan, son de Zara..

I also want to buy sandals, these black and blue I love are from Zara ..

En www.oysho.com he visto este bañador negro, muy ponible y creo que disimulará los excesos del invierno…jajaj!

In www.oysho.com I saw this black swimsuit, very wearable and I think dissimulate the excesses of winter …

ya has pensado tu wish list para las rebajas de verano?

and you thought your wish list for the summer sales?

